Our Team

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jim Holtgraves
President NML# 198128
Extension 1001
Read Bio

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Steve Chase
Executive Vice-President

 
 

Bill Cole
Senior Account Executive
Cell: (316) 706-7306
Read Bio

Bill@MISCHomeLoans.com

Janice Crouse
Vice-president, Processing
Extension 1003
Read Bio

Janice@MISCHomeloans.com

Vicki White
Undwerwriting
Extension 1012

Vicki@MISCHomeloans.com

Denise Smithhisler
Servicing
Extension 1023

Denise@MISCHomeloans.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE TEAM

Bill Cole
Senior Account Executive
Cell: (316) 706-7306

Bill@MISCHomeLoans.com

Corinne Woody
Account Executive
Cell: (816) 365-5806

Corinne@MISCHomeLoans.com

Andrew Holtgraves
Account Executive
Extension 1019

Andrew@MISCHomeLoans.com

Darren Stewart
Account Executive
Cell: (417) 838–8298

Darren@MISCHomeLoans.com

CLOSING TEAM

Amy Healzer
Closing
Extension 1014

AmyH@MISCHomeloans.com

David Santos
Closing
Extension 1015

David@MISCHomeloans.com

Jeannie Daniel
Closing
Extension 1022

Jeannie@MISCHomeloans.com

 

PROCESSING TEAM

Janice Crouse
Processing
Extension 1003

Janice@MISCHomeloans.com

Bryan Gonzales
Processing
Extension 1024

Bryan@MISCHomeloans.com

Kylee Kudera
Processing
Extension 1028

Kylee@MISCHomeloans.com

Dave Hallmark
Processing
Extension 1013

Dave@MISCHomeloans.com

Dawn Bailey
Processing
Extension 1008

Dawn@MISCHomeloans.com

Dixie Blanka
Processing
Extension 1037

Dixie@MISCHomeloans.com

Amy Greufe
Processing
Extension 1011

Amy@MISCHomeloans.com

Lamar Cherry
Processing
Extension 1020

Lamar@MISCHomeloans.com

Denise Curry
Processing
Extension 1025

DCurry@MISCHomeLoans.com

Tiffany Curtis
Processing
Extension 1026

Tiffany@MISCHomeloans.com

 
 

UNDERWRITING TEAM

Ed Kaminski
Undwerwriting
Extension 1007

Ed@MISCHomeloans.com

Rita Thiry
Underwriting
Extension 1018

Rita@MISCHomeloans.com

Tess Brewer
Underwriting
Extension 1017

Tess@MISCHomeloans.com

Vicki White
Undwerwriting
Extension 1012

Vicki@MISCHomeloans.com

SERVICING TEAM

 
 
 

Denise Smithhisler
Servicing
Extension 1023

Denise@MISCHomeloans.com

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Chris Bloxsom
Administration
Extension 1021

Chris@MISCHomeloans.com

Michelle Kaminski
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 1005
Read Bio

Michelle@MISCHomeloans.com

Teresa Jones
Administration
Extension 1016

Teresa@MISCHomeloans.com

Robert Holtgraves
Secondary Marketing
Extension 1009

Robert@MISCHomeloans.com

Robin Roberts
Shipping
Extension 1006

Robin@MISCHomeloans.com

Angela Hall
Administration
Extension 1027

Angela@MISCHomeloans.com